Gibraltar School District Logo

Calendar

September 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Sms logo   30 First day of school
Shumate Middle School
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Sms logo   30 Picture Day
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Sep 15
Sms logo   30 Picture Day
Shumate Middle School
Sms logo   30 Virtual Open House
-
Virtual - Shumate Middle School
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sms logo   30 Picture Day
Shumate Middle School
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle