Gibraltar School District Logo

Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Sms logo   30 No School - Memorial Day
Shumate Middle School
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sms logo   30 PBIS Kickball Reward
-
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Sms logo   30 6th Grade Orientation
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Jun 4
Sms logo   30 NJHS Induction Ceremony
CHS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 5
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Fri, Jun 7
Sms logo   30 8th Grade BBQ and Carnival
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Sms logo   30 6th Grade - Wave Pool
Shumate Middle School
Wed, Jun 12
Sms logo   30 Last Day of School - Half Day
-
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle