Gibraltar School District Logo

Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Sms logo   30 Picture Retakes
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Sms logo   30 SMS Parent Group Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sms logo   30 Half Day for Students/End of Q1
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle