Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Parsons logo   30 Giving Tree
Parsons
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Parsons logo   30 Giving Tree
Parsons
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Parsons logo   30 Giving Tree
Parsons
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Parsons logo   30 Cookies with Santa
Parsons Gymnasium
Parsons logo   30 Holiday Shop
Parsons Media Center
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Parsons logo   30 PTO Meeting
Parsons Media Center
Thu, Dec 20
Parsons logo   30 Christmas Parties
-
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

2nd Grade students all pull strings from the center point as a part of a STEM activity.

We are very excited to announce that STEM education classes have begun for all of our students. If you have any questions or concerns about our school or the curriculum, please do not hesitate to contact Mrs. Villa @ 734-379-7052.

Calendar