Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Parsons logo   30 Art Club
Parsons
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Parsons logo   30 Art Show
Parsons
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Parsons logo   30 Art Show
Parsons
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Parsons logo   30 Bowling Night
10 Pins Bowling
Mon, Feb 10
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Parsons logo   30 Run Club AM and PM
Parsons
Tue, Feb 11
Parsons logo   30 PTO Meeting
Parsons Media Center
Wed, Feb 12
Parsons logo   30 Art Show
Parsons
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Parsons logo   30 Spring Pictures
Parsons Media Center
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Parsons logo   30 Book Fair
Parsons Media Center
Parsons logo   30 Drams Club Tryouts 4th and 5th grade
-
Parsons Gymnasium
Tue, Feb 25
Parsons logo   30 Grandparents Breakfast
Parsons Gymnasium
Wed, Feb 26
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Parsons logo   30 Drama Club Practice
Parsons Media Center
Thu, Feb 27
Parsons logo   30 Bingo for Books
Parsons Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29