Gibraltar School District Logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Lvs 30 6-12 Hangout
-
Wed, May 29
Lvs 30 Extended Campus Hours
-
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Lvs 30 Extended Campus Hours
-
Tue, Jun 4
Lvs 30 Extended Campus Hours
-
Wed, Jun 5
Lvs 30 Extended Campus Hours
-
Thu, Jun 6
Lvs 30 Graduation Rehearsal
-
CHS Auditorium
Fri, Jun 7
Lvs 30 Final Exams Only
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Lvs 30 Final Exams Only
-
Lvs 30 LVS Graduation
-
Wed, Jun 12
Lvs 30 Final Exams Only
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lvs 30 Lakeshore Virtual School