Gibraltar School District Logo 

Class of 2025 9th Grade Orientation

Welcome to our online orientation for the Class of 2025. On this page incoming Marauders can find resources, information, and contacts to help with their transition to the ninth grade at O.A. Carlson High School. 

 
Welcome Message

 

 

 

Click Here for a Virtual Tour of the High School and a short Video on PPE and Entrance Procedures

 
 
Carlson High School Counseling Department

 

 
Welcome Message From the Marauder Captains

 

 
DCTC Orientation 

 

 

 

 

Carlson High School Clubs

 

 

Carlson High School Business Professionals of America Club

 Contacts: Ms. Bechtol bechtob@gibdist.net and Ms. Fountain fountad@gibdist.net

 
 
Carlson High School Drama Club

Contacts: Mr. Brockington brockid@gibdist.net and Mr. Vandergriff vanderr@gibdist.net

 

Carlson High School Earth Club

Contact: Mr. Rice ricep@gibdist.net

 

 
Carlson High School Fishing Team

Contact: Mr. Mentzer mentzec@gibdist.net

 
Carlson High School National Honor Society

Contacts: Mr. Rice ricep@gibdist.net and Ms. Walters walterk@gibdist.net

 

 
Carlson High School Pep Club

Contact: Mr. Rice ricep@gibdist.net

 

 
Carlson High School Student Council

Contact: Mr. Pehote pehotem@gibdist.net

 

 

Carlson High School Athletics

 

 
Boys and Girls Cross Country (Fall)

Contacts: Coach Matt Jablonski jablonm@gibdist.net (Boys) and Coach Michael Pehote pehotem@gibdist.net (Girls)

 
Football (Fall)

Contact: Coach Landon Grove grovel@gibdist.net

 
Girls Golf (Fall)

Contact: Coach Katie Lebrun lebrunk@gibdist.net

 

Boys Soccer (Fall)

Contacts: Coach Mario Parody (Varsity) parodyx4@sbcglobal.net and 

 

 

Boys Tennis (Fall)

Contact: Coach Rocco Giorgi giorgir@gibdist.net

 

 
 
Girls Volleyball (Fall)

Contact: Coach Bill Henneman billhenneman@yahoo.com

 

 
Girls Basketball (Winter)

Contact: Coach Kristin Fabrizio fabrizk@gibdist.net


 
 
Varsity Hockey (Winter)

Contact: Coach Trent Begeman begemat@gibdist.net

 
Boys Golf (Spring)

Contact: Coach Rocco Giorgi giorgir@gibdist.net

 

Rowing (Spring)

Contact: Coach William Masserant realmazz@live.com

 
Boys and Girls Track and Field (Spring)

Contacts: Coach Andrew Sweany (Boys) sweanea@gibdist.net and Coach Erin Torres (Girls) torrese@gibdist.net