Gibraltar School District Logo 

Class of 2024 9th Grade Orientation

Welcome to our online orientation for the Class of 2024. On this page new Marauders can find resources, information, and contacts to help with their transition to the ninth grade at O.A. Carlson High School. 

 
Welcome Message

 

 

Carlson High School Counseling Department

 

 

Carlson High School Clubs

 
Carlson High School Business Professionals of America Club

 Contacts: Ms. Bechtol bechtob@gibdist.net and Ms. Fountain fountad@gibdist.net

 
 
Carlson High School Drama Club

Contacts: Mr. Brockington brockid@gibdist.net and Mr. Vandergriff vanderr@gibdist.net

 

Carlson High School Earth Club

Contact: Mr. Rice ricep@gibdist.net

 
Carlson High School Fishing Team

Contact: Mr. Cliff Mentzer mentzec@gibdist.net

 
Carlson High School National Honor Society

Contacts: Mr. Rice ricep@gibdist.net and Ms. Walters walterk@gibdist.net

 
Carlson High School Pep Club

Contact: Mr. Rice ricep@gibdist.net

 
Carlson High School Student Council

Contact: Mr. Pehote pehotem@gibdist.net

 

Carlson High School Athletics

 

 
Boys and Girls Cross Country (Fall)

Contacts: Coach Matt Jablonski jablonm@gibdist.net (Boys) and Coach Michael Pehote pehotem@gibdist.net (Girls)

 
Football (Fall)

Contact: Coach Dan Kalbfleisch kalbfld@gibdist.net

 
Girls Golf (Fall)

Contact: Coach Katie Lebrun lebrunk@gibdist.net

 

Boys Soccer (Fall)

Contacts: Coach Mario Parody (Varsity) parodyx4@sbcglobal.net and Paul Voran (Junior Varsity) paulv@amerifirst.com

 

Boys Tennis (Fall)

Contact: Coach Rocco Giorgi giorgir@gibdist.net

 
 
Girls Volleyball (Fall)

Contact: Coach Tamela Rinehart rinehat@gibdist.net

 
Girls Basketball (Winter)

Contact: Coach Kristin Fabrizio fabrizk@gibdist.net


 
 
Varsity Hockey (Winter)

Contact: Coach Trent Begeman begemat@gibdist.net

 
Boys Golf (Spring)

Contact: Coach Rocco Giorgi giorgir@gibdist.net

 

Rowing (Spring)

Contact: Coach William Masserant realmazz@live.com

 
Boys and Girls Track and Field (Spring)

Contacts: Coach Andrew Sweany (Boys) sweanea@gibdist.net and Coach Erin Torres (Girls) torrese@gibdist.net