Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
JV Soccer
Varsity Soccer
Tue, Sep 27
Varsity Tennis
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
JV Football
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Cross Country Marauder Invite
Lake Erie Metro Park
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 6
Varsity Soccer
Varsity Swim
Sat, Oct 8
Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Varsity Swim
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Band O Rama
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Carlson High