Gibraltar School District logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sms logo   30 Hat Day
Shumate Middle School
Sms logo   30 Popcorn Friday
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting CANCELLED
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Feb 7
Sms logo   30 SMS Spelling Bee
-
CHS Auditorium
Fri, Feb 8
Sms logo   30 Popcorn Friday
Shumate Middle School
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Parsons logo   30 Drama Club try outs
Parsons Media Center
Sms logo   30 Parent Group Meeting
SMS Library
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sms logo   30 Valentine's Activity Night
-
Shumate Middle School
Fri, Feb 15
Sms logo   30 Half day for students
-
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Sms logo   30 No school - Presidents' Day
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Parsons logo   30 Book Fair
Parsons Media Center
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Dhs logo   30 Downriver High
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary