Gibraltar School District logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Chapman logo   30 Running Club
Wed, Jan 31
Downriver stem logo   30 Chess Club
-
Weiss Gymnasium
Parsons logo   30 Art Club
Fri, Feb 2
Parsons logo   30 Bowling Night
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 7
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
-
Shumate Media Center
Downriver stem logo   30 Chess Club
-
Weiss Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Sms logo   30 Parent Group Meeting
Shumate Media Center
Tue, Feb 13
Chapman logo   30 Running Club
Hunter logo   30 Kindergarten Roundup
Hunter Elementary
Parsons logo   30 PTO Meeting
Wed, Feb 14
Downriver stem logo   30 Chess Club
-
Weiss Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 15
Chapman logo   30 Running Club
Fri, Feb 16
Sms logo   30 Half Day for Students
-
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Sms logo   30 Presidents Day - No School
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Feb 20
Chapman logo   30 Running Club
Wed, Feb 21
Downriver stem logo   30 Chess Club
-
Weiss Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 22
Chapman logo   30 Running Club
Fri, Feb 23
Sms logo   30 Crazy Hat Day
Shumate Middle School
Hunter logo   30 WinterFest
-
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Dhs logo   30 Downriver High
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary