Gibraltar School District logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Chs logo   30 Homecoming Parade/Game
Carlson High School
Sat, Oct 6
Chs logo   30 Homecoming Dance
-
Carlson High School Main Gym
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Sms logo   30 Parent Group Meeting
Shumate Middle School Library
Tue, Oct 9
Chapman logo   30 PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 10
Chapman logo   30 Coffee with the Principal
-
Thu, Oct 11
Sms logo   30 Parent/Teacher Conferences PM
Shumate Middle School
Sms logo   30 Half day for students
-
Shumate Middle School
Fri, Oct 12
Sms logo   30 Parent/Teacher Conferences PM
Shumate Middle School
Sms logo   30 Half day for students
-
Shumate Middle School
Sms logo   30 Humans VS. Zombies
Flat Rock Community Center
Sms logo   30 Movie Night
-
Carlson High School Auditorium
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Downriver stem logo   30 Book Fair
Weiss Media Center
Sms logo   30 Picture Retakes
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Oct 16
Downriver stem logo   30 Book Fair
Weiss Media Center
Wed, Oct 17
Downriver stem logo   30 Book Fair
Weiss Media Center
Thu, Oct 18
Downriver stem logo   30 Book Fair
Weiss Media Center
Sat, Oct 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Dhs logo   30 Downriver High
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary