Gibraltar School District logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Parsons logo   30 Donuts With Dad
Parsons Gymnasium
Thu, May 31
Chapman logo   30 Garden Club
-
Fri, Jun 1
Chapman logo   30 Spring Carnival
-
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Hunter logo   30 5th Grade Celebration
-
Flat Rock rec center
Mon, Jun 4
Sms logo   30 6th Grade Award Show
-
CHS Auditorium
Sms logo   30 7th Grade Award Show
-
CHS Auditorium
Wed, Jun 6
Sms logo   30 Hat Day
Shumate Middle School
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Hunter logo   30 CHS Graduation
Carlson High School
Parsons logo   30 Field Day
Parsons Track
Hunter logo   30 Field day
Hunter Park
Gsd logo   30 Field Day
Parsons Track
Sms logo   30 8th Grade BBQ
-
Shumate Middle School
Chs logo   30 2018 Graduation Ceremony
Marauder Stadium
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Parsons logo   30 5th Grade Skate Party
Skate land Woodhaven
Mon, Jun 11
Sms logo   30 7th Grade Wave Pool Field Trip
Shumate Middle School
Hunter logo   30 Y5 Graduation
Hunter Gym
Sms logo   30 8th Grade Cedar Point Field Trip
-
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Jun 12
Sms logo   30 6th Grade Wave Pool Field Trip
Shumate Middle School
Sms logo   30 8th Grade Graduation Ceremony and Dance
-
CHS Auditorium & SMS Cafeteria
Wed, Jun 13
Sms logo   30 Last Day of School
-
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Dhs logo   30 Downriver High
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary