Gibraltar School District Logo

College Trail

Zach Kohn was drafted by the New York Yankees in round 21 pick 645


Kohn also helped his CMU team win the MAC and go to the CWS.


John Schreiber pitching off the Carlson Baseball mound

John Schreiber was drafted by the Detroit Tigers in round 15, 445 pick.

John Schreiber named NAIA All-America Honorable Mention

Pat Lancaster holds up the 2013 MAC Championship Trophy

Pat Lancaster helped Bowling Green win the 2013 MAC Championship. The win put them in the field of 64 for the CWS.



Ryan Kroll signed to play at Lourdes in 2017

Ryan Kroll on signing day


Jake Simons has committed to play at Lansing CC in 2019

Tyler Koons  played at Eastern Michigan University in 2019, he transferred to U of M Dearborn for 2020

Jacob Buchs has signed to play at Olivet in 2019

Ethan Avery has signed to play at St Clair CC in 2020

Chase Bowdler has signed to play at Schoolcraft in 2020

Phoenix Guzzi- Earlham College 2021

Zach Agemak- Cleary College 2021

Jake Skinner- Kalamazoo CC 2021

Blake Novak- Henry Ford CC 2021


Lucas Cornett - Cleary

Ben Tjernlund 



Jaden Payne played at Siena Heights in 2018-19

Jaden Payne on signing day with Siena Heights

Jaden Payne on signing day with Siena Heights





Zach Kohn  played at Central Michigan University 2017-19

Ryan Francek has signed to play at Tiffin in 2019

Jason Murphy signed to play at Siena Heights 

Kyle Howard Henry Ford in 2016-17

John Schreiber Henry Ford CC 2013/ University of Northwest Ohio 2014-16

Kyle Francek Penn State Beaver 2015

Jeremy Bagnall Kellogg Community College 2012/University of Montevallo 2014-15

Pat Lancaster Bowling Green State University, 2011-2014

Travis Payne- Grace College in 2013-2014

Shane Powell 2011 Owens Community College/2012 Henry Ford CC

Jeff Taylor 08-09 San Diego City Community College

Pat Giles 03 Adrian

Jeff Vrsek 03 Alma

Adam Ruffner 99-02 Saginaw Valley

Jim Lancaster 00 University of Detroit

Matt Kolak 92-93 Ferris State, 94 Wayne State

Mike Jordan 90 Wayne State, 91 Henry Ford

Dean Sisk 90-93 Spring Arbor

John Deleon 87-88 Adrian

Mike Skuratovich 84-87 Adrian

Chris Clark 85 Northwestern, 87-89 Columbus State University

Jim Woolsey 83-86 Seina Heights University

Tracy Richardson 82-84 Olivet

Greg Cole 72-75 Central Michigan University

Road to Omaha College Baseball Championship Stadium Statue