Gibraltar School District logo

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Parsons logo   30 Art Club
Parsons
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Parsons logo   30 Art Show
Parsons
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Sms logo   30 SMS Spelling Bee
-
CHS Auditorium
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Parsons logo   30 Art Show
Parsons
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Parsons logo   30 Bowling Night
10 Pins Bowling
Mon, Feb 10
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Parsons logo   30 Run Club AM and PM
Parsons
Sms logo   30 Parent Group Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Feb 11
Parsons logo   30 PTO Meeting
Parsons Media Center
Wed, Feb 12
Parsons logo   30 Art Show
Parsons
Parsons logo   30 Run Club
Parsons
Thu, Feb 13
Sms logo   30 Valentine's Day Activity Night
-
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Lvs 30 Lakeshore Virtual School
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary