Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Parsons logo   30 Drama Club Practice
Parsons Media Center
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Parsons logo   30 Spring Carnival
Gibraltar Community Center
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Thu, May 7
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Tue, May 12
Parsons logo   30 PTO Meeting
Parsons Media Center
Wed, May 13
Parsons logo   30 Drama Club Play
Parsons Gymnasium
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Sms logo   30 Parent Group Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Thu, May 21
Chs logo   30 Senior Cap/Gown distribution
-
CHS Bus Loop
Fri, May 22
Parsons logo   30 A&W Tech Fundraiser
A&W Gibraltar
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Sms logo   30 Shumate Fine Arts Night
-
Description:Art Show and Band at Shumate; Choir in CHS Auditorium
Thu, May 28
Chs logo   30 Yearbook Distribution/Locker Pick Up/Textbook Return
-
SMS/CHS Bus Loop
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Tue, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 5
Subscribe to Alerts Parsons logo   30 Donuts with Dad
Parsons Gymnasium
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Lvs 30 Lakeshore Virtual School
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary