Gibraltar School District logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Sms logo   30 No School - Memorial Day
Shumate Middle School
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Parsons logo   30 Donuts with Dad
Parsons Gymnasium
Fri, May 31
Sms logo   30 PBIS Kickball Reward
-
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Sms logo   30 6th Grade Orientation
Shumate Middle School
Wed, Jun 5
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Chapman logo   30 PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Jun 7
Parsons logo   30 Field Day
Parsons Track
Sms logo   30 8th Grade BBQ and Carnival
-
Chapman logo   30 1st Grade Picnic
-
Chs logo   30 Commencement Ceremony
Marauder Stadium
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Sms logo   30 6th Grade - Wave Pool
Shumate Middle School
Chapman logo   30 K Detroit Zoo Trip
-
Chapman logo   30 3rd Grade End of the Year Party
-
Chapman logo   30 Fitness Awards
Gsd logo   30 LVS Graduation
-
Wed, Jun 12
Sms logo   30 Last Day of School - Half Day
-
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Dhs logo   30 Downriver High
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary