Gibraltar School District logo

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Sms logo   30 Spring Break
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Apr 2
Sms logo   30 Spring Break
Shumate Middle School
Wed, Apr 3
Sms logo   30 Spring Break
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Apr 4
Sms logo   30 Spring Break
Shumate Middle School
Fri, Apr 5
Sms logo   30 Spring Break
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Parsons logo   30 Drama Club Practice
Parsons Media Center
Sms logo   30 SPG Meeting
SMS Library
Wed, Apr 10
Parsons logo   30 PTO Meeting
Parsons Media Center
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Fri, Apr 12
Sms logo   30 Half day for students
-
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Parsons logo   30 Drama Club Practice
Parsons Media Center
Tue, Apr 16
Sms logo   30 Spirit Night Fundraiser
-
Sky Zone Trampoline Park, Taylor, MI
Wed, Apr 17
Parsons logo   30 Banking Day
Parsons
Thu, Apr 18
Chs logo   30 Freshman Orientation
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sms logo   30 No school - Good Friday
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Parsons logo   30 Drama Club Practice
Parsons Media Center
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Dhs logo   30 Downriver High
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary