Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Hunter logo   30 Picture Retake Day
Hunter Elementary
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
-
Shumate Middle School
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Lvs 30 Picture Retakes
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Lvs 30 Lakeshore Virtual School
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary