Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
JV Soccer
Varsity Soccer
Tue, Sep 27
Varsity Tennis
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
JV Football
Sat, Oct 1
Cross Country Marauder Invite
Lake Erie Metro Park
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts HFSA Meeting
Hunter Elementary Media Center
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Trunk-or-Treat
Hunter Elementary Parking Lot
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Carlson High
  • Chapman Elementary
  • Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter Elementary
  • Lakeshore Virtual School
  • Parsons Elementary
  • Shumate Middle
  • Weiss Elementary