District Administration

Amy Conway, Superintendent 734-379-6351

Scott Wagner, Executive Director of Instruction 734-379-6357

Shawn Stirling, Director of Finance 734-379-6354

Megan Colligan, Director of Special Education 734-379-6360

Trent Begeman, Director of Technology 734-379-7116

Cheri Fraser, Assistant Director of Transportation 734-379-6370

Greg Timmons, Director of Maintenance and Grounds 734-379-6377

Brian Bahr, Director of Food Service 734-379-7620


Carlson High School

Jessica Shultz, Principal 734-379-7100

Matthew Moll, Asst. Principal 734-379-7100

Daniel Kalbfleisch, Athletic Director 734-379-7125


Lakeshore Virtual School

Danielle Zachary, Principal/Director 734-379-7090


Shumate Middle School

Eric Cassie, Principal 734-379-7600

David Anderson, Asst. Principal 734-379-7600


Chapman Elementary School

Adrianna Roberts, Principal 734-379-6380


Hunter Elementary School/Early Childhood

Jenna Mullins, Principal 734-379-6390


Parsons Elementary School

Kelley Villa, Principal 734-379-7050


Downriver STEM @ Weiss Elementary

Derek Bezeau, Principal 734-379-7060