Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Chs logo   30 AP Psychology Test
-
CHS Library
Tue, May 2
Chapman logo   30 PTO Meeting
Wed, May 3
Chs logo   30 AP English and Literature Test
-
CHS Library
Fri, May 5
Chs logo   30 AP U.S. History Test
-
CHS Library
Dhs logo   30 Prom
-
Mon, May 8
Chs logo   30 AP Bio Test
-
CHS Library
Tue, May 9
Chs logo   30 AP Calc Test
-
CHS Library
Parsons logo   30 PTO Meeting
Thu, May 11
Chs logo   30 AP Stats Test
-
CHS Library
Gsd logo   30 Board of Education Meeting
Board Office
Fri, May 12
Dhs logo   30 DHS Prom/Parent Dinner
Detroit Princess Riverboat
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Parsons logo   30 Drama Club Play
Parsons Elementary
Sms logo   30 Shumate Parent Group
Media Center
Parsons logo   30 Drama Club Play
-
Parsons
Wed, May 17
Parsons logo   30 Mornings with Mom
-
Hunter logo   30 HFSA
Hunter
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Chapman logo   30 Spring Carnival
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Thu, May 25
Dhs logo   30 GRADUATION
-
Carlson Auditorium
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Parsons logo   30 Donuts with Dad
-
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Dhs logo   30 Downriver High
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary