Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Downriver stem logo   30 Drama Club
Weiss Gymnasium
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Downriver stem logo   30 Chess Club
-
Weiss Gymnasium
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Downriver stem logo   30 Drama Club
Weiss Gymnasium
Tue, Dec 5
Hunter logo   30 Holiday Concert
Carlson High School
Chapman logo   30 PTO Meeting
Wed, Dec 6
Sms logo   30 Staff Meeting
-
Shumate Media Center
Downriver stem logo   30 Chess Club
-
Weiss Gymnasium
Parsons logo   30 Music Concert
-
Carlson Auditorium
Thu, Dec 7
Downriver stem logo   30 Holiday Concert Weiss
-
Carlson Auditorium
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Dec 26
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Wed, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Downriver stem logo   30 Chess Club
-
Weiss Gymnasium
Thu, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Fri, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Tue, Jan 2
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Wed, Jan 3
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Downriver stem logo   30 Chess Club
-
Weiss Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Parsons logo   30 Red Wings Game
Little Caesar Arena
Thu, Jan 4
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Fri, Jan 5
Subscribe to Alerts Sms logo   30 Winter Break
Shumate Middle School
Sat, Jan 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs logo   30 Carlson High
  • Chapman logo   30 Chapman Elementary
  • Dhs logo   30 Downriver High
  • Gsd logo   30 Gibraltar School District
  • Hunter logo   30 Hunter Elementary
  • Parsons logo   30 Parsons Elementary
  • Sms logo   30 Shumate Middle
  • Downriver stem logo   30 Weiss Elementary